Faculty & Research

Haslam College of Business faculty members are available to provide expert commentary and analysis on a broad range of topics. If you need assistance finding an expert, contact Marketing & PR at 865-974-1570 or HaslamPR@utk.edu.

Browse by: Faculty, Staff-only, Expertise, or View All

Featured Experts

Russell Crook

Department: Management, Leadership, Healthcare, Global Supply Chain, Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Title: First Tennessee Foundation Professor, Boyd CBER Faculty Fellow, Cheryl Massingale Faculty Research Fellow, Academic Director of the Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Lauren Cunningham

Department: Accounting & Information Management, Neel Corporate Governance Center

Title: Assistant Professor, Director of Research Neel Corporate Governance Center

Charles Cwiek

Department: Business Analytics & Statistics, Executive Education

Title: Distinguished Lecturer

Phillip Daves

Department: Finance, Physician Executive MBA, Healthcare

Title: Voigt Scholar, Associate Professor

Richard Davis

Department: Full-Time MBA

Title: Lecturer

Ramon DeGennaro

Department: Finance

Title: HCB Professor of Banking and Finance

J. Paul Dittmann

Department: Supply Chain Management, Global Supply Chain Institute

Title: Executive Director, Supply Chain Forum

George Drinnon

Department: Undergraduate Programs, Center for Student Engagement & Success

Title: Executive Director

Ashleigh Eldemire-Poindexter

Department: Finance

Title: Assistant Professor

Nathan Etheridge

Department: Executive Education

Title: Director

Larry Fauver

Department: Executive Education, Finance, Professional MBA, Neel Corporate Governance Center

Title: James F. Smith, Jr. Professor in Financial Institutions , Ray & Joan Myatt Faculty Research Fellow, Associate Professor

Daniel Flint

Department: Executive Education, Full-Time MBA, Aerospace & Defense, Professional Sales Forum, Marketing

Title: Regal Entertainment Group Professor

William Fox

Department: Boyd Center for Business and Economic Research, Economics, Global Supply Chain

Title: Randy and Jenny Boyd Distinguished Professor, Director, Boyd Center for Business & Economic Research

Robert Fuller

Department: Accounting & Information Management

Title: Jan R. Williams Professor, Associate Professor

Michael Galbreth

Department: Business Analytics & Statistics

Title: Professor of Business Analytics, Pilot Corporation Chair of Excellence, Department Head

John Gallagher

Department: Professional MBA

Title: Professor

Scott Gilpatric

Department: Economics, Full-Time MBA

Title: Associate Professor

Mary Goss

Department: Full-Time MBA

Title: Director of the Full-Time MBA Program

Don Graham


Title: Farm Bureau Tennessee Lecturer in Insurance/Risk Management

David Gras

Department: Management, Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Title: Assistant Professor