Advisory Board

We are excited to welcome seven new Advisory Board members: Richard Consoli, Michell Hicks, Jake Livesay, Gregory Martin, Steve Nussbaumer, Carey Parker, and Jack Prugh.

We extend sincere gratitude to our emeritus members, Joan Cronnan and Jan Williams, leadership and continued support and involvement.

Adivsory Board Members


Anne Smith
Management Department Head, King & Judy Rogers Professor


Jerry Askew
President, Alliance for Better Nonprofits


Richard Consoli
President, Cross Company Integrated Systems Group


Jim Foxworthy
President & CEO, Foxworthy & Associates, LLC


Rebecca Harmon
Vice President of Human Resources, DeRoyal


Michell Hicks
President, Chief Strategy Group


Ronald Lawrence
President, Summit View Health Management, Inc.


Jake Livesay
Co-founder and Chief Technical Officer, IB3 Global Solutions


Gregory Martin
General (retired), United States Air Force


Steve Nussbaumer
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Key Accounts Essilor of America


Carey Parker
CEO, LHP Capital LLC


NJ Pesci
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, Scripps Networks Interactive


Jack Prugh
President (retired), Regional graphic arts distribution company


Dewayne Scott
Co-founder, President, and CEO, SRS Inc.


Debbie Stairs
Director of Human Resources at Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Chair of Management Advisory Board (2016-2017)


M. Tracy Tucker
President, Indemnity National Insurance Company


David Youngblood
CEO, Avkem International


Emeritus Members


Joan Cronan
Women’s Athletic Director Emeritus and former Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville


Jan Williams
Dean and Professor Emeritus of the Haslam College of Business, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville