2014 College of Business Administration Awards

April 22, 2014

Each year, the University of Tennessee, Knoxville, College of Business Administration honors its faculty and staff for their extraordinary achievements. Those earning these prestigious honors in 2014 are detailed below:

Outstanding Staff Awards

Outstanding Staff AwardsSuperior Customer Responsiveness: Dianne Marshall; Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Professionalism: Betty Drinnen; Center for Business & Economic Research

Tim Williams Staff Creativity and Innovation Award: Kay Littlejohn, Technology Integration Services

Outstanding Faculty Awards

Cheryl BarksdaleAllen H. Keally Excellence in Teaching Award

Cheryl Barksdale, Management

Debbie MackeyRichard C. Reizenstein Outstanding Commitment to Students Award

Debbie Mackey, Management

Andy PuckettMartin & Carol Robinson Excellence in Teaching, Research & Service Award

Andy Puckett, Finance

Tate WendyVallett Family Researcher Award Endowment

Wendy Tate, Marketing & Supply Chain Management

Alex MillerRichard D. Sanders Award for Leadership in Executive Education

Alex Miller, Stokely Chair in Management

Diversity and InclusionDiversity & Inclusion Award

Physician Executive MBA Program

Outstanding First-Year MBA Faculty Award

Marianne Wanamaker, Economics

Angel NormanOutstanding Second-Year MBA Faculty Award

Angel Norman, Accounting & Information Management

Clay McManusAllen H. Keally Graduate Teaching Award

Clay McManus, Economics

Rob WhitedMichael J. Stahl and Gregory M. Bounds Graduate Research Award

Rob Whited, Accounting & Information Management