Economics

Graduate Students

Marcus Bansah

5th year 
506 Stokely Management Center
mbansah@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, International Finance, Development Economics.

https://sites.google.com/site/marcbansah/home


Richard Beem

2nd year
534 Stokely Management Center 
rbeem1@vols.utk.edu


Cora Bennett

3rd year 
CBER
cmeehan1@vols.utk.edu


Odysseus Bostick

3rd year
535 Stokely Management Center
obostick@vols.utk.edu


Duc Cao

5th year
506 Stokely Management Center
dcao2@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International Economics


Eunsik Chang

3rd year 
CBER
Stokely Management Center
echang7@vols.utk.edu


Michael Charysh

1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
mcharysh@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International and Public Economics


Vasudha Chopra

2nd year
534 Stokely Management Center 
vchopra@vols.utk.edu


Keith Conway

1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
Kconway4@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Behavioral & Experimental, Environmental and Public Economics


Md Sabbirul Haque

5th year 
506 Stokely Management Center
mhaque3@vols.utk.edu


Md Deluair Hossen

4th year 
503 Stokely Management Center
mhossen@vols.utk.edu


Bokseong Jeong

2nd year
532 Stokely Management Center 
bjeong1@vols.utk.edu


Sangwon Lee

4th year 
504 Stokely Management Center
slee108@vols.utk.edu


Yinan Liu

5th year 
Baker Center
yliu110@vols.utk.edu


Benjamin Meadows

4th year 
501 Stokely Management Center
bmeadow3@vols.utk.edu


Patrick McGuire

6th year 
531 Stokely Management Center
pmcguir1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Agricultural Economics, Industrial and Public Economics


John McMahan

4th year 
503 Stokely Management Center
jmcmaha7@vols.utk.edu


Hieu Nguyen

2nd year
534 Stokely Management Center 
hnguye35@vols.utk.edu


Josh Norris

1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
Jnorri16@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Environmental & International Economics


Himadri Palikhe

3rd year 
Baker Center
hpalikhe@vols.utk.edu


Adrienne Welch Sudbury

4th year 
CBER
lxx822@vols.utk.edu


Tingsi Wang

4th year 
501 Stokely Management Center
twang29@vols.utk.edu


Ge Wu

1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
Gwu11@vols.utk.edu

Interests: Behavioral & Environmental Economics


Yancheng Xiao

5th year 
504 Stokely Management Center
yxiao9@vols.utk.edu

Personal Website


Dong Yan

4th year 
535 Stokely Management Center
dyan2@vols.utk.edu


Na Zuo

5th year 
504 Stokely Management Center
nzuo@vols.utk.edu