Economics

Graduate Students

Marcus Bansah

4th year 
534 Stokely Management Center
mbansah@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Finance, International Economics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.


Richard Beem

1st year
529 Stokely Management Center 
rbeem1@vols.utk.edu


Cora Bennett

2nd year 
534 Stokely Management Center
cmeehan1@vols.utk.edu


Odysseus Bostick

2nd year

503 Stokely Management Center
obostick@vols.utk.edu


Duc Cao

4th year

504 Stokely Management Center
dcao2@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International Economics


Eunsik Chang

2nd year 
531 Stokely Management Center
echang7@vols.utk.edu


Vasudha Chopra

1st year
531 Stokely Management Center 
vchopra@vols.utk.edu


Rebecca Davis

5th year 
Baker Center
rdavis78@vols.utk.edu

Research Fields of Interest: Energy Economics, Environmental Economics, Public Policy, and Industrial Organization.


Timothy Finney

1st year
529 Stokely Management Center 
tfinney2@vols.utk.edu


Charlton Freeman

3rd year 
506 Stokely Management Center
cfreem20@vols.utk.edu


Beth Glenn

5tth year 
CBER
mglenn6@vols.utk.edu
Fields of Interests: Environmental Economics, International Economics and Public Economics.


Md Sabbirul Haque

4th year 
532 Stokely Management Center
mhaque3@vols.utk.edu


Ye Hong

5th year 
501 Stokely Management Center
yhong3@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Microeconomic Theory, The Economics of Crime, Behavioral Economics, Industrial Organization


Md Deluair Hossen

3rd year 
501 Stokely Management Center
mhossen@vols.utk.edu


Bokseong Jeong

1st year
531 Stokely Management Center 
bjeong1@vols.utk.edu


Sangwon Lee

3rd year 
501 Stokely Management Center
slee108@vols.utk.edu


Yinan Liu

4th year 
Baker Center
yliu110@vols.utk.edu


Benjamin Meadows

3rd year 
532 Stokely Management Center
bmeadow3@vols.utk.edu


Patrick McGuire

5th year 
530 Stokely Management Center
pmcguir1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Agricultural Economics, Industrial and Public Economics


John McMahan

3rd year 
504 Stokely Management Center
jmcmaha7@vols.utk.edu


Hieu Nguyen

1st year
531 Stokely Management Center 
hnguye35@vols.utk.edu


Stephen Owens

2nd year 
503 Stokely Management Center
sowens19@vols.utk.edu


Himadri Palikhe

2nd year 
506 Stokely Management Center
hpalikhe@vols.utk.edu


Jinseong Park

5th year 
CBER
jpark61@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Economics, Labor Economics


Adrienne Welch Sudbury

3rd year 
535 Stokely Management Center
lxx822@vols.utk.edu


Tingsi Wang

3rd year 
532 Stokely Management Center
twang29@vols.utk.edu


Yancheng Xiao

4th year 
535 Stokely Management Center
yxiao9@vols.utk.edu


Dong Yan

3rd year 
534 Stokely Management Center
dyan2@vols.utk.edu


Na Zuo

4th year 
506 Stokely Management Center
nzuo@vols.utk.edu