University of Tennessee

Faculty & Research

Haslam College of Business faculty members are available to provide expert commentary and analysis on a broad range of topics. If you need assistance finding an expert, contact Marketing & PR at 865-974-1570 or

Featured Experts

Betsy Adams

Department: Administration
Title: Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Atheeqa Aijaz

Department: Undergraduate Programs
Title: Academic Advisor

Morgan Alexander

Title: Student Engagement Administrator

Alan Amling

Department: Global Supply Chain Institute
Title: Distinguished Fellow

Kenneth Anderson

Department: Accounting & Information Management
Title: Professor of Accounting

Robin Anderson

Department: Undergraduate Programs
Title: Academic Advisor

Amy Anderson

Department: Undergraduate Programs
Title: Assistant Director

Eddie Armbrister

Department: Marketing
Title: Assistant Department Head and Lecturer

Kate Atchley

Department: Executive Education, Executive MBA, Global Supply Chain, Healthcare, Leadership & Strategy, Physician Executive MBA
Title: Distinguished Lecturer

Chad Autry

Department: Global Supply Chain Institute, Professional MBA, Supply Chain Management
Title: Associate Dean for Research and Faculty, FedEx Corporation Endowed Professor of Supply Chain, and R. Stanley Bowden II Research Fellow

Albert Auxier

Department: Finance
Title: Emeritus Faculty

Hank Bahr

Department: Finance
Title: Adjunct Lecturer

Kenneth Baker

Department: Economics, Professional MBA
Title: Distinguished Lecturer

Mark Baker

Department: Executive Education
Title: Lecturer

Dan Ballard

Department: Office of Advancement
Title: Prospect Research Analyst

Michel Ballings

Department: Business Analytics & Statistics, Business Analytics Forum
Title: James and Joanne Ford Faculty Research Fellow and Associate Professor

Jenny Banner

Department: Management and Entrepreneurship
Title: Executive Director of Management Forum

Cheryl Barksdale

Department: Executive Education, Executive MBA, Management and Entrepreneurship
Title: Distinguished Lecturer & Director of the Master’s of Science in Management & Human Resources Program