Meet the Undergraduate Professional & Career Development Team

As an undergraduate student in the Haslam College of Business, you know better than anyone how well you are being prepared for a career in business. But you may wonder which field best suits you, what your career choices are and what resources are available to help you land a job. We on the Haslam Undergraduate Professional & Career Development team are here to help answer those questions.

Schedule an Appointment

Jeannine Berge

Director of Professional & Career Development
(865) 974-8280
jberge@utk.edu


Megan Flora

Employer Development Manager
(865) 974-8280
mflora@utk.edu


Amy Jared

Professional Development Coordinator
(865) 974-5944
ajared@utk.edu


Njyhalo Pavati

Career Consultant
(865) 974-5435
npavati@utk.edu


Hunter Pritchard

Career Consultant
(865) 974-5435
hpritchard@utk.edu


Ramo Stott

Professional Development Coordinator
(865) 974-5061
rstott1@utk.edu