Economics Advisory Council

The Department of Economics at the Haslam College of Business is fortunate to have an advisory council formed of corporate leaders, entrepreneurs, policymakers and public servants. The council helps formulate a vision for the department and contributes vital links to industry and government.

Michael L. Brookshire
A. Randy Burleson
Josh Carlon
Samuel R. Carter
Stanley Chervin
Paula E. Dowell
Jill Golder
Thomas M. Hale
Barbara Haskew
Reuben Kyle
Russell L. Lamb
John R. Moore
Peter Maynard
Randy Nichols
Christine T. Ragan
J. William Waltman, Jr.
Al Williams
John T. Worden