University of Tennessee

Graduate Students

Richard Beem

Richard Beem

5th year
721A Stokely Management Center
rbeem1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Public Finance, Labor Economics, Urban and Regional Economics

Personal Website

Vasudha Chopra

Vasudha Chopra

5th year
504 Stokely Management Center
vchopra@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Experimental & Behavioral Economics, Environmental Economics, Industrial Organization, Contests

Personal Website

Bokseong Jeong

Bokseong Jeong

5th year
504 Stokely Management Center
bjeong1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Public Economics, Labor Economics, Economics of Crime

Personal Website

Michael Charysh

Michael Charysh

4th year
530 Stokely Management Center
mcharysh@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public, International

Ge Wu

Ge Wu

4th year
528 Stokely Management Center
Gwu11@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Public, Environmental

Ivan Peter Anich

Ivan Peter Anich

3rd year
503 Stokely Management Center
ianich@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Environmental & International Economics

Prubesh Lutchmunsing Balgobin

Prubesh Lutchmunsing Balgobin

3rd year
533 Stokely Management Center
pbalgobi@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Environmental & Animal Welfare Economics & Public Finance

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

3rd year
533 Stokely Management Center
mbrow211@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Environmental, Behavioral and Experimental Economics

Lucas Garcez

Lucas Garcez

3rd year
533 Stokely Management Center
lnoguei1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Law & Economics

Lucas is on a Leave of Absence until Spring 2021

Diego Guerrero

Diego Guerrero

3rd year
503 Stokely Management Center
dguerre4@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Labor Economics and Public Economics

Dressel Cruz Ruiz

Dressel Cruz Ruiz

3rd year
533 Stokely Management Center
dcruzrui@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Applied Econometrics

Alannah Shute

Alannah Shute

2nd year
721 Stokely Management Center
ashute@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Finance, Urban and Regional Economics

Ryan Swartzentruber

Ryan Swartzentruber

2nd year
505 Stokely Management Center
rswartz1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Environmental, Public

Gabriel Appau Abeyie

Gabriel Appau Abeyie

2nd year
505 Stokely Management Center
gabeyie@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interest: Applied Econometrics

Personal Website

Prabuddha Prakash

Prabuddha Prakash

2nd year
536 Stokely Management Center
pprakas1A@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Labor, Health, Public, and Environmental Economics

Halima Begum

Halima Begum

1st year
506 Stokely Management Center
hbegum1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Finance, Statistics

Debanjali Dasgupta

Debanjali Dasgupta

1st year
530 Stokely Management Center
ddasgup2@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Economics

Trinity Douglass

Trinity Douglass

1st year
506 Stokely Management Center
tdougl18@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Agricultural Economics and Public Health

Linnea Endersby

Linnea Endersby

1st year
721 Stokely Management Center
lendersb@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Economics

Xin Jin

Xin Jin

1st year
528 Stokely Management Center
xjin11@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Applied Economics Mathematical Science

Trenton Marable

Trenton Marable

1st year
506 Stokely Management Center
tmarable@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Civil and Environmental Engineering

Thomas Verville

Thomas Verville

1st year
526 Stokely Management Center
tvervill@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Economics and Spanish